SC|05 SC|05 Gateway to Discovery
About Interactive Schedule Programs Registration Exhibits Initiatives & Challenges News & Press Hotel & Travel

SC|05 conference committee email addresses are arranged alphabetically. Please send correspondence to the appropriate contact for more information on SC programs and initiatives:

 
 

Awards
awards@sc05.supercomputing.org

Birds-of-a-Feather (BOF) Sessions
bofs@sc05.supercomputing.org

Education
edu@sc05.supercomputing.org

Exhibitor Forum
exhibitor-forum@sc05.supercomputing.org

HPC Analytics
analytics@sc05.supercomputing.org

HPC Analytics Challenge
analytics@sc05.supercomputing.org

HPC Bandwidth Challenge
bwc@sc05.supercomputing.org

Industry Exhibits
industry-exhibits@sc05.supercomputing.org

Invited Speakers
invitedspeakers@sc05.supercomputing.org

Masterworks
masterworks@sc05.supercomputing.org

Media
media@sc05.supercomputing.org

MSI Outreach
msi@sc05.supercomputing.org

Panels
panels@sc05.supercomputing.org

Posters
posters@sc05.supercomputing.org

Registration
scregistration@jspargo.com

Research Exhibits
research-exhibits@sc05.supercomputing.org

SCGlobal
scglobal@sc05.supercomputing.org

SCinet
scinet@sc05.supercomputing.org

StorCloud
storcloud@sc05.supercomputing.org

StorCloud Challenge
storcloud_challenge@sc05.supercomputing.org

Student Volunteers
students@sc05.supercomputing.org

Technical Papers
papers@sc05.supercomputing.org

Tutorials
tutorials@sc05.supercomputing.org

Workshops
workshops@sc05.supercomputing.org

 

Web Site Content
kkelley@osc.edu, kareng@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Web Site Technical Issues / Broken Links
sc05@ultra16.com